Best Practices in Drug Supervision Programs

Date/Time

Thu, Oct 12th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Oct 12th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Oct 12th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Oct 12th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

Billions of dollars are spent each year by federal, state and local justice agencies in community corrections, jails, prisons, pretrial release, and specialty courts, but there is little written to inform the best way to use drug testing to achieve desired outcomes.  Agency administrators, officers, case managers and treatment professionals need guidance.

In this presentation, Mark will provide:

  • perspectives linking current correctional case management principles and drug testing industry basics to suggest rational approaches to improve testing outcomes and reduce risk levels in those populations.
Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

3-4 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X