The Centurion Principle – The Dynamic of Authority

The Centurion Principle - The Dynamic of Authority

Date/Time

Thu, Mar 22nd, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Thu, Mar 22nd, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Thu, Mar 22nd, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
Thu, Mar 22nd, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Virtually all instances of police misconduct are the result of ego-driven officers operating “out from under authority.” Officers have been delegated all of the lawful authority necessary to accomplish the police mission, yet they give it up on a routine basis and resort to ego-power. Learning to faithfully represent authorities and remain under their protection is key to:

  • avoiding negative consequences of poor decisions
  • building essential trust-based relationships in the community
  • developing the resiliency necessary to survive the four "deadly arenas':
    the streets, the courts, the media, and the profession. 
Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X