Clarifying and Understanding Cyber Threats and Actors

Date/Time

Thu, Dec 7th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Dec 7th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Dec 7th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Dec 7th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

The days of anti-social teens and twenty-something hackers hiding in the basement are long past. The modern cyber threat actor may be a college student playing online, but he or she may also be a businessman, a member of a foreign military, or one of your own employees. This session, by the Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC), the key cyber resource for all U.S. state, local, tribal, and territorial governments, provides an introduction to the cyber concerns and actors that law enforcement, public safety, and homeland security officials should be aware of. This isn’t about catching the criminal, it’s about understanding who he or she is and assessing the risks to your department, information, and personnel.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X