Coaching & Developing Your Bench

Registrations: 4

Date/Time by Timezone

Wed, Apr 24th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 24th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wed, Apr 24th, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Wed, Apr 24th, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Many organizations struggle with bench strength and the proactive development of leadership in employees. Additionally, not all supervisors are training in how to effectively assess individual strengths and navigate different personalities. This workshop will explore the reasons organizations have a weak bench, how to strategically strengthen your bench and provide concrete coaching skills and tool every leader needs in their toolbox. Participants can expect to leave with new insights, strategies, and approaches that can enhance their leadership and concepts they can implement to improve leadership throughout the organization.  

 


 

The National Sheriffs’ Association (NSA) is one of the largest associations of law enforcement professionals in the United States, representing more than 3,000 elected sheriffs across the nation, and a total membership of more than 20,000. NSA is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising the level of professionalism among sheriffs, their deputies, and others in the field of criminal justice and public safety. Throughout its seventy-seven year history, NSA has served as an information clearinghouse for sheriffs, deputies, chiefs of police, other law enforcement professionals, state governments and the federal government.

 

 


 

 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X