Developing the Individual and Organizational Ethic

Developing the Individual and Organizational Ethic

Date/Time

Thu, Apr 19th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Apr 19th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Apr 19th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Apr 19th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

The purpose of this course is to examine ethical behavior in public safety organizations. We will examine ethical responsiveness or lack thereof and ethical approaches and public safety issues. Further, we will look at organizational responsibility, accountability, and liability. We examine personal accountability, responsibility, obligation, and duty.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X