Developing a PIO Support Program for Families During Mass Casualty Events

Date/Time

Tue, Jan 23rd, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Tue, Jan 23rd, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Tue, Jan 23rd, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Tue, Jan 23rd, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Aurora Police former Public Information Officer Sergeant Cassidee Carlson, PIO during the Century 16 Theater Shooting, will present on the creation of the innovative PIO Family Liaison program which was developed in the middle of this critical incident.  She will cover why and how it was created and provide insight on how it could be implemented again.

Additional Resources
aurora movie family support
1 month ago
Developing a PIO Support Program for Families During a Mass Casualty Event: An Interview with Cassidee Carlson
When a major event happens, such as a mass casualty incident, first responder agencies can be del […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X