DNA Basics: Understanding DNA Evidence in Criminal Investigations and Prosecutions

DNA Basics

Date/Time

Thu, Apr 5th, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Thu, Apr 5th, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Thu, Apr 5th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
Thu, Apr 5th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

DNA evidence can be some of the most powerful and compelling evidence in criminal investigations, but how does it really work?  Peek behind the scenes and learn how DNA evidence is gathered, analyzed, and presented in Court in a criminal prosecutions. We will discuss the benefits and pitfalls of this silent biological witness that is present at almost every crime scene, as well as some exciting new trends in DNA analysis that promise to solve even more cases in the future. 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X