E5 Leadership

E5 Leadership

Date/Time

Thu, Jun 21st, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Jun 21st, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Jun 21st, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Jun 21st, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

The standards that define an agency play an integral role and provide a roadmap to promote the highest ideals of professional ethics and performance. Learn how to build a leadership foundation that:

1) Establishes the Standard

2) Embraces the Standard

3) Encourages the Standard

4) Embodies the Standard

5) Enforces the Standard

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X