Effective Crisis Leadership

Date/Time

Wed, Jul 19th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Wed, Jul 19th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Wed, Jul 19th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Wed, Jul 19th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

This course will provide attendees with a strong foundation for understanding and implementing the necessary skills needed to be an effective crisis leader. We will examine collaborative leadership, systems thinking, and creativity. We will discuss emotional intelligence, risk communication, and the art and science of influence and negotiation. Further, we will consider conflict management. Finally, we will look at exemplary leaders who dealt with crises.

Additional Resources
X