Free Cyber Crime Resources for the Justice Professional

Date/Time

Thu, Jul 13th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Jul 13th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Jul 13th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Jul 13th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

IT administration and cybercrime investigations are hard work, but the right resources can make them easier by connecting you with people who have been there and done that, explaining why certain things are important, and helping you accomplish them in the best and most effective way possible. This fast-paced presentation by the Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC) will introduce a variety of resources from job aids and free downloads, to training and checklists and working groups you can join. No matter where you are in your career, your niche or cyber/IT interest, or professional position, something in this presentation will help. And most importantly, it’s all free!

X