The Hidden Nature of Elder Abuse

Date/Time

Tue, Jul 25th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Tue, Jul 25th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Tue, Jul 25th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Tue, Jul 25th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

Few elder abuse cases enter the court labeled as crimes.  Instead, elder abuse, neglect, and exploitation most often appear as underlying factors in a variety of civil, family and probate cases.  This webinar discusses the hidden nature of elder abuse and how court and justice agencies can develop resources and tools to identify and improve their responses to elder abuse.

Additional Resources
X