Humanizing Your Agency through Social Media: Humor and Heart

Humanizing Your Agency Through Social Media

Date/Time

Tue, Jul 24th, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Tue, Jul 24th, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Tue, Jul 24th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
Tue, Jul 24th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

You can't make friends in a crisis. Building your agency's reputation is a daily job, and you can create a strong foundation through storytelling. In this presentation, police PIO Kate Kimble will share tips on engaging your audience with the stories they really want to hear – from funny to feel-good.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X