Investigating & Prosecuting Drowning Cases

Date/Time

Thu, Jun 1st, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Jun 1st, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Jun 1st, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Jun 1st, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

This webinar will discuss challenges faced in the investigation and prosecution of drowning cases.  We will discuss some tips in investigating these cases and thoughts on how to present these kinds of cases to a jury.

Additional Resources
Drowning
5 months ago
Investigating and Prosecuting Drowning Deaths: an Interview with Hilary Weinberg and Kate Loudenslagel
  Join webinar hosts Hilary Weinberg and Kate Loudenslagel of the Maricopa Coun […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X