What Justice Professionals Need to Know about Hate Crime

What Justice Professionals Need to Know about Hate Crime
Registrations: 30

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Oct 18th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 18th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Oct 18th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Oct 18th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Hate crimes and bias incidents are occurring throughout the United States, in big cities and small towns, highly publicized or going unreported. They can represent the ultimate in violence, or they can spread their message of fear and intimidation through words and rhetoric.

Hate crimes are different than any other crimes you will encounter as a law enforcement officer. They can happen anywhere, and anyone can be a target. No one is safe, and there is no protection.

And they don’t just affect the victim – they can affect an entire community. This webinar will walk you through the three Rs: Recognize, Respond, and Report, so you can deal with hate crimes properly and promptly.

‚Äč

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X