Latent Print Processing: Non-Porous Evidence

Latent Print Processing
Registrations: 103

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Aug 23rd, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Aug 23rd, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Aug 23rd, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Aug 23rd, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

The purpose of this course is to introduce the audience to the chemical and physical methods used to develop latent prints on non-porous evidence. This type of evidence is the surfaces commonly encountered that do not readily absorb water, such as metal, glass and plastic. A number of development techniques will be discussed to include their application and visualization as used to process evidence.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X