What Law Enforcement Agencies & Justice Professionals Need to Know about the “Lone Wolf”

Date/Time

Thu, May 31st, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, May 31st, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, May 31st, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, May 31st, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Lone wolf offenders are some of the most dangerous domestic terrorists today. Examine their trajectory of escalation into violence, common identifiers of eminent race killers and case studies of some of the most deadly lone wolves in recent history.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X