How Law Enforcement Can Prepare for, Respond to and Manage Hate Rallies

How Law Enforcement Can Prepare for, Respond to and Manage Hate Rallies

Date/Time

Thu, Apr 26th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Apr 26th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Apr 26th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Apr 26th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Any area of the country can be the target of a hate event, sometimes with very little notice. Law enforcement professionals need to have a detailed response plan already in place to deal with the hate event and with counter protesters, including pre-event planning, day of the event policies and procedures, and post-event follow up.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X