Law Enforcement Training: Developing Communication and Emotional Intelligence Skills in Law Enforcement Officers

Date/Time

Thu, Apr 6th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Apr 6th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Apr 6th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Apr 6th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

Developing Communication and Emotional Intelligence Skills in Law Enforcement Officers

The goal of a Field Training and Evaluation Program is the development of high performing, emotionally intelligent, adaptive critical thinkers who are able to respond to the demands of a changing non-linear environment. But many programs are using traditional FTO-centered linear training methodologies that create automatons with less than adequate decision making and communication skills. The program is designed to enhance your current FTO process by addressing the critical issues necessary to develop the current crop of probationary officers. The Adaptive FTO focuses on skills the trainee will use everyday: decision-making, critical thinking, social skills and emotional intelligence. A millennial proof feedback method that develops the trainee’s capacity for self-assessment will be discusses along with the concepts of training before evaluation and using failure as a tool to drive greater learning.

Additional Resources
Police Officer Training
8 months ago
Key Methods for Bringing Emotional Intelligence to Law Enforcement Training Programs: An Interview with Thom Dworak
  A critical function of a Law Enforcement Agency’s Field Training Or […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

3-4 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X