Leadership EQ from the Inside Out

Date/Time

Thu, Mar 1st, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Thu, Mar 1st, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Thu, Mar 1st, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
Thu, Mar 1st, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Leadership, or lack thereof, influences the success or failure of an organization.  While the overall organizational success rests with the Chief, Sheriff or Superintendent, it is the everyday leader or leaders without titles that make it work.  The best of these everyday leaders, no matter title or rank display a high level of emotional intelligence. 

Leadership EQ from the Inside Out will address the following topics

  1. An Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
  2. The Organizational EQ Pulse
  3. EQ and Courageous Leadership
  4. Developing your leadership emotional competencies

 

 

Additional Resources
leadership deep waters
13 days ago
Leadership EQ From the Inside Out: An Interview with Thom Dworak
While the most visible parts of leadership are what you do, leadership starts with who you are&nb […]
1 month ago
Hiring for Emotional Intelligence
Law enforcement is a prestigious career path, but recently, the younger generation isn't as k […]
5 months ago
Infographic: Developing Communication and Emotional Intelligence Skills for Law Enforcement
Based on a webinar, this infographic reviews the basics of emotional intelligence and their impor […]
Police Uniform
6 months ago
Keeping Out of Trouble with Good Decision Making: An Interview with Thom Dworak
A lot of things go into forming great police officers: recruits need to learn how to fire a weapo […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X