Leadership Through the Self-Fulfilling Prophecy

Date/Time

Wed, Nov 8th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Wed, Nov 8th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Wed, Nov 8th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Wed, Nov 8th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

The theory behind the self-fulfilling prophecy is that someone can be guided by an expectation or belief placed on them which causes them to start acting or behaving in a way that matches the expectation. This course will teach attendees how the self-fulfilling prophecy works, and how anyone in any rank or setting can be a leader by applying the concept in a positive way.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X