On the Job Threats: Managing the Fear and Panic Response

On the Job Threats Managing the Fear and Panic Response

Date/Time

Thu, May 24th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, May 24th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, May 24th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, May 24th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

In only a few seconds, a threat can change an officer's life…. depending on how a threat is managed. Learn the physiological (physical), emotional and mental effects of threat, and how to manage panic for the stable handling of intense situations.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X