Mass Casualty Response Resilience / Post Action Strategic Debriefing©

Registrations: 470

Date/Time by Timezone

Wed, Dec 13th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 13th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wed, Dec 13th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Wed, Dec 13th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Combining elements from industry post-action techniques, and therapy techniques, this course teaches the PASD© method for developing individual and team strength to be better prepared for action, debrief following action, and work toward healthy recovery and team cohesiveness. Attendees will receive a downloadable PDF workbook for future PASD sessions with completion of this course.

Additional Resources
Newtown Shooting
1 year ago
Recovering from Mass Casualty Response/ Post Action Debriefing: An Interview with Amy Morgan
Working in law enforcement, while incredibly rewarding, can at times also be equally stressful. […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X