Modern 311: Engage Citizens and Empower Employees

Modern 311

Date/Time

Thu, Feb 15th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Feb 15th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Feb 15th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Feb 15th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

With the everchanging challenges in local government, one question consistently stands at the center of these discussions: How can we better serve our citizens?

While overall citizen experience is a main concern, public sector agencies must first address long-standing internal operations that lead to service issues.

  • How can we be more efficient?
  • How can we eliminate time-consuming paper-based tasks?
  • How can we effectively communicate not only with our constituents, but also internally?

The answer to these questions starts by embracing and acknowledging the existing digital constraints that are hindering the relationship between citizens and government.

TechAir Group has developed module-based solutions to improve government operations. In this webinar, TechAir will focus on how a cloud-based 311 solution can revolutionize the way public sector engages with their citizens.

 

This webinar is sponsored by Microsoft Dynamics and TechAir Group.  TechAir Group strives every day to unlock our clients’ growth potential. We are a collaborative of tech thinkers and doers. We live to solve gnarly business problems for companies who dream big. For us, engaging technology isn’t enough. We help you learn to love it. By registering for this event you hereby authorize the Justice Clearinghouse to share your registration information with these organizations. 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X