What You Need to Know About Cyber Security: Free Resources to Improve Your Understanding

Free Resources for Cyber Security

Date/Time

Tue, Jun 19th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Tue, Jun 19th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Tue, Jun 19th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Tue, Jun 19th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

IT administration and cybercrime investigations are hard work, but the right resources can make them easier by connecting you with people who have been there and done that, explaining why certain things are important, and helping you accomplish them in the best and most effective way possible. This fast-paced presentation by the Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC) will introduce a variety of resources from job aids and free downloads, to training and checklists and working groups you can join. No matter where you are in your career, your niche or cyber/IT interest, or professional position, something in this presentation will help. And most importantly, it’s all free!

Additional Resources
4 months ago
Understanding CyberThreats to Your Organization: An Update from Stacey Wright
Is there ever a week where there isn't a report of a hacking? Some major corporation being in […]
9 months ago
Infographic: CyberThreat Landscape
Cybersecurity is quickly becoming a top concern for every sector in our country including law enf […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X