NIBIN for Prosecutors

Date/Time

Thu, Nov 16th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Nov 16th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Nov 16th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Nov 16th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

3-4 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X