Partners in Crime: The Link between Animal Abuse and Human Abuse

Date/Time

Thu, Feb 1st, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Feb 1st, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Feb 1st, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Feb 1st, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Research has demonstrated over and over a strong connection between animal cruelty and violence against humans, including child abuse and domestic violence. History is replete with murderers whose violent tendencies were first directed at animals. This webinar intends to bring greater awareness to, and understanding by, our nation's justice system on the oftentimes misunderstood nature of animal abuse crimes and their link to violence against humans.

‚Äč

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X