Planning and Leading Effective In-Person or Virtual Meetings

Registrations: 31

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Oct 9th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 9th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Oct 9th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Oct 9th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Whether it is a first meeting with a client or a follow-up meeting with other departmental stakeholders, meetings can both positively and negatively impact other people's perceptions about you, your organization, or service. A poorly run meeting can ultimately influence the decision-making process and outcomes. 

While technology now allows you the option of meeting face-to-face or virtually, many of the challenges remain the same:

  • How is a meeting different than a presentation?
  • How do you make the most of your meeting time and accomplish the objectives of your meeting?
  • How do you engage people and get consensus in a virtual meeting?
  • How do you manage the inevitable challenging characters who might be involved in your meeting?
Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X