What Probation & Parole Professionals Need to Know about Hate Groups

Date/Time

Thu, Aug 9th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Aug 9th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Aug 9th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Aug 9th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Probation and parole professionals often have more frequent and longer-term contact with members of hate groups than many other areas of law-enforcement. Knowing their beliefs, histories, symbols and other identifiers, ways of communication, and threat potential can assist in keeping you safe as you do your job.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X