Prosecuting and Investigating Hot Car Deaths

Date/Time

Thu, Jul 6th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Jul 6th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Jul 6th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Jul 6th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

In this webinar, Hilary Weinberg and Joshua Clark will discuss the unique nature of investigating cases where a child/vulnerable adult is left in a hot car.  Hilary and Joshua will discuss investigative needs for successful prosecution of these cases and the kinds of experts needed to make the prosecution of these cases successful.

Additional Resources
X