Resiliency and the Dynamic of Restoration

Resiliency and the Dynamic of Restoration

Date/Time

Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

The majority of work-related stress in the law enforcement profession stems from unhealthy internal relationships. Unresolved internal conflicts:

  • result in hurt, depression, anger, and jealousy 
  • undermine internal discipline 
  • reduce agency effectiveness
  • contribute to bitterness and other stress-related disorders 

Learn how the integration and promotion of specific character qualities can restore renegade officers, stabilize internal relationships, and reduce stress.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X