Resiliency and the Dynamic of Restoration

Resiliency and the Dynamic of Restoration
Registrations: 502

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Apr 24th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

The majority of work-related stress in the law enforcement profession stems from unhealthy internal relationships. Unresolved internal conflicts:

  • result in hurt, depression, anger, and jealousy 
  • undermine internal discipline 
  • reduce agency effectiveness
  • contribute to bitterness and other stress-related disorders 

Learn how the integration and promotion of specific character qualities can restore renegade officers, stabilize internal relationships, and reduce stress.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X