Role of the First Line Supervisor

Date/Time

Wed, Sep 13th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Wed, Sep 13th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Wed, Sep 13th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Wed, Sep 13th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

This webinar will examine the relationship of first line supervisor’s leadership styles, communication skills, and decision making on the effective performance of followers. We will examine the relationships between the leader and follower; challenging; inspiring; enabling; modeling, and encouraging.  We will compare these interactions and their influence on the organizations that employ both the leaders and the followers. This course is excellent for new first line supervisors, those aspiring to become supervisors, and for seasoned leaders as well.

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 21,498 Justice Practitioners!

3-4 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X