The Science of DNA – Simplified! What Law Enforcement and Affiliated Professionals Need to Know

The Science of DNA

Date/Time

Tue, May 15th, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Tue, May 15th, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Tue, May 15th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
Tue, May 15th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Been a while since your biology class in high school?  Don’t panic!  This is a basic, straight forward, bottom line look at the science behind DNA for the non-scientist.   Learn from a DNA analyst what DNA is and why it is such a powerful tool to identify people in criminal investigations and cases.   Find out how DNA interpretations are performed and about the statistical analysis that gives them meaning.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X