Social Media Bootcamp: Building A Resilient Reputation

Social Media Bootcamp

Date/Time

Tue, May 29th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Tue, May 29th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Tue, May 29th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Tue, May 29th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

What started as a trend among teens has become an expectation within your community. Social media is here to stay, and it's where important conversations happen every day. In this social media bootcamp, you'll get a tour of the major platforms and a helpful list of best practices for each. These pro tips and tricks will fit any size agency and apply across government sectors. 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X