Staying Strong in a Challenging Environment

Date/Time

Wed, Aug 16th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Wed, Aug 16th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Wed, Aug 16th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Wed, Aug 16th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Phone

Justice Domain

This webinar discusses the meaning and sources of officer strength, what effects a challenging environment can have on one’s health, and how to build and maintain strength and resilience for individuals and teams.

 

Additional Resources
X