ULTRA: Establishing a Crime Gun Intelligence Program Within Your Agency/Region

Date/Time

Thu, Jun 8th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Jun 8th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Jun 8th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Jun 8th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Phone

Justice Domain

Additional Resources
X