Understanding the Jihadi Threat to America

Date/Time

Tue, Jun 13th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Tue, Jun 13th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Tue, Jun 13th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Tue, Jun 13th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

Terrorism.

It’s a word that evokes a thousand memories with just one simple word. Memories of 9/11. Of recent bombings or news stories.  Of political speeches and rallies.

It’s a word that in one brief instance can be both divisive — “us” against the terrorists – as well as uniting: we, the survivors, the heartbroken, or protectors.

But even among those who are united in our want or need to protect our country, there is all too much opportunity for misunderstanding and reaction when it comes to this all-too-important, hot button topic.

 

On Tuesday, June 13, join host Chris Gaubatz, Vice President of Understanding the Threat.com to learn about:

  • The jihadi threat, including their strategy and modus operandi.
  • The jihadi groups operating within the United States, including their doctrine, organizations, and strategy.
  • The role of state and local law enforcement in dismantling the jihadi network in the US. 

Additional Resources
X