Understanding the White Nationalist Shock Troops

White Nationalist Shock Troops

Date/Time

Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

While the white nationalist movement may not include the traditional hate groups you might expect, such as the Ku Klux Klan or neo-Nazis, increasingly these groups are attending white nationalist events. And many times they are the ones on the ground involved in confrontations, sometimes violent ones. Be prepared with background and profiles of these groups and their leaders, including histories, tactics, symbols and other identifiers.

Additional Resources
white supremacists
1 month ago
Understanding White Nationalist Shock Troops: An Interview with SPLC’s Laurie Wood
At rallies like Charlottesville, amidst the crowd of supporters and protesters, are a specialized […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X