What is ERP and Why Justice Agencies Should Care: Running your agency cost effectively and efficiently using technology

Registrations: 2

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Nov 6th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 6th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Nov 6th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Nov 6th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Location (State if U.S.) or Country Name

Justice Domain

I give consent to the Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communication as described in the Privacy Policy below

Justice agency finance teams are under constant pressure to deliver better outcomes for their leadership and constituents. The problem is, many enterprise-wide financial systems of record don’t meet agency-specific needs. To compensate, teams are forced to operate through a fragmented assortment of complementary systems and processes.  There will often be a need for agency-level financial tools but the standard bearers (Excel, homegrown apps, etc.) are becoming more risky and less sustainable.

Learn how modern, cloud-based finance solutions can boost your agency’s performance and mitigate.  In this session, you’ll hear how your peers:

  • Create efficiencies by digitizing time-consuming tasks and creating integration points
  • Reduce financial risk by aggregating data and creating a single source of truth
  • Deliver valuable business insights and answer questions about your business

‚Äč


This webinar is sponsored by Microsoft Dynamics, specializing in end-to-end software, services and cloud solutions. The company helps clients in the areas of customer engagement, finance and operations, and human capital management.

By registering for this event you authorize the Justice Clearinghouse to share your registration information with our sponsor organization.


 

 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X