White Nationalists: What Justice Professionals Need to Know

White Nationalists What Justice

Date/Time

Thu, Feb 22nd, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Thu, Feb 22nd, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Thu, Feb 22nd, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Thu, Feb 22nd, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

The term 'white nationalist' may be new to some, but it's appearing more and more in the headlines as they hold events across the country. Learn about their beliefs, the groups and leaders involved in this movement, and the ever-changing strategies and tactics they may use when they come to your area.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X