Who’s Up Next: Succession Planning for Continuous Organizational Growth

Succession Planning

Date/Time

Tue, Jul 17th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Tue, Jul 17th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Tue, Jul 17th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Tue, Jul 17th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By registering for this webinar, you hereby indicate consent to receiving emails from The Justice Clearinghouse.

Succession planning in the law enforcement or corrections environment of civil service and politics can be complicated.  But it is not complex.  Leaders at all levels should be looking for and engaging with agency members who display the potential skillsets for next level advancement.  Those looking for stars, stripes or bars what is your game plan to reach your goals. Join us as we navigate the succession pathway.

Attendee's of the webinar will hear:

  • Why we suck at playing "find the leader"
  • Characteristics to look for and develop
  • Mentoring/Coaching/Training for the next level
  • Pathways for success
Additional Resources
emotional intelligence
2 months ago
How to Hire for Emotional Intelligence: An Interview with Thom Dworak
We've all heard that Emotional Intelligence, or EQ, is important in today's workplace. Em […]
Police Officer Training
1 year ago
Key Methods for Bringing Emotional Intelligence to Law Enforcement Training Programs: An Interview with Thom Dworak
  A critical function of a Law Enforcement Agency’s Field Training Or […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 23,309 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X