Abusive Head Trauma for Prosecutors & Investigators (Part 2)

Registrations: 393

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Mar 5th, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 5th, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Mar 5th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Mar 5th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Building on our earlier webinar, in Part 2, we will cover associated injuries (fractures, eye findings such as retinal hemorrhages) and  interpretation of labs.    Finally, we will discuss the need for a multidisciplinary approach to include law enforcement, social services, prosecution along with medical providers, focusing on how the ancillary investigation can assist medical providers.

This is part 2 of a two-part series. Click here to register for Part 1 (Jan 31, 3p ET).

This presentation is best attended before the April webinar, “Untrue Medical Defenses in Abusive Head Trauma & How to Deal with Them,” unless the attendee is a professional with significant experience in AHT.

 

X