Advanced Components of Animal Cruelty Investigations

Registrations: 41

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Feb 28th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 28th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Feb 28th, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Feb 28th, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

The profession of animal welfare field operations continues to grow to new heights.  With this comes new challenges and hurdles investigators will face while investigating.  This course will discuss advanced concepts for animal cruelty investigations to include evidence collection and the use of various forensic sciences. 

The world of CSI is now at the fingertips of animal control officers.  Learn the foundation skills of advanced investigations to further your capabilities in prosecuting animal cruelty cases.    


 

The National Animal Care & Control Association (NACA) was formed in 1978 for the express purpose of assisting its members to perform their duties in a professional manner. We believe only carefully selected and properly trained animal control personnel can correct community problems resulting from irresponsible animal ownership. NACA's purpose is to preserve the Human/Animal Bond by insisting on responsible animal ownership.

 

 


 

Additional Resources
X