Ask Me Anything: Elder Abuse Prosecutions & Investigations

Ask Me Anything Elder Abuse
Registrations: 479

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Mar 27th, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 27th, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Mar 27th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Mar 27th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Whether you’re a seasoned justice professional or new to the field, everyone needs a sage resource they can turn to for advice on niche topics – and elder abuse can certainly be one of those challenging topics. 

Join us as we host our first “Ask Me Anything” with national elder abuse expert and Deputy District Attorney for San Diego County, Paul Greenwood. 

Paul will be taking your questions about the challenges in prosecuting or investigating elder abuse cases, addressing the challenges of elderly witnesses, distinguishing between natural causes and abuse, building collaborative investigative approaches, creating multi-disciplinary teams, and other special topics like working with coroners, probate courts, and guardianship as they relate to elder abuse.

Be prepared for an engaging, dynamic discussion and to get answers to your burning questions!

 

Additional Resources
9 months ago
Ask Me Anything About Elder Abuse: An Interview with Paul Greenwood
People typically agree that Elder Abuse is a horrifying crime and that those who abuse elders sho […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X