Breaking Your Own News: Telling Your Story on Your Own Terms

Breaking Your Own News
Registrations: 203

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Aug 28th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Aug 28th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Aug 28th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Aug 28th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

When you know a story is brewing, how can you gain public trust and ensure accurate reporting? Break the news yourself and deliver made-for-media content. Fort Collins Police PIOs Kate Kimble and Lt. Dean Cunningham will share tips on crafting your message (even when you can’t say much), filming in the field, and delivering dynamic visual content that reporters won’t be able to resist. 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X