Community Coordinated Responses: The Key to Getting Your Communities Onboard

Registrations: 13

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Mar 31st, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31st, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Mar 31st, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Mar 31st, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Community involvement can drastically improve the effectiveness of law enforcement.  Getting the community involved and onboard with various programs can be difficult at times.  This webinar will cover ways law enforcement agencies can gain community support for various initiatives.

  • Learn about community coordinated programs that have been effective
  • Learn different tactics to gain community involvement
  • Know the importance of good community relations and how it applies to law enforcement practice
Additional Resources
1 year ago
How to Launch and Manage Elder Abuse Multi-Disciplinary Teams: An Interview with Lindsay Calamia
While not a new concept to the justice system, Multi-Disciplinary Teams (MDTs) can be a critical dif […]
1 year ago
It Takes a Community: Building Community Based Safety Nets for Victims of Elder Abuse
Most APS and domestic violence programs don’t have the resources to provide the appropriate, compr […]
X