Creating a Constant Stream of Recruits: Finding Great People to Meet Your Justice Agency’s Goals

Registrations: 9

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Mar 3rd, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 3rd, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Mar 3rd, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Mar 3rd, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Recruiting qualified peace officers is more challenging today than ever before. Yet you can increase your recruitment and retention successes in the main arenas you have influence. Learn viable strategies and solutions for agencies of all sizes, including through the effective use of the Internet and social media.

 

Other Webinars in this Series Include:

 

 


 

The National Sheriffs’ Association (NSA) is one of the largest associations of law enforcement professionals in the United States, representing more than 3,000 elected sheriffs across the nation, and a total membership of more than 20,000. NSA is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising the level of professionalism among sheriffs, their deputies, and others in the field of criminal justice and public safety. Throughout its seventy-seven year history, NSA has served as an information clearinghouse for sheriffs, deputies, chiefs of police, other law enforcement professionals, state governments and the federal government.

 


 

 

** This webinar has been certified by the National Sheriffs' Association and may be eligible for Continuing Education Units through your POST. Please consult your local certification processes for additional details. Paid subscribers that attend will be able to download a jointly issued attendance certificate that includes the National Sheriffs' Association logo.
Additional Resources
11 months ago
Launching Your Social Media Program
While social media is viewed as nothing but an avenue to kill time for most people, it has evolved i […]
1 year ago
Insights on Hiring from Dr. Kimberly Miller
Such great insight from Dr. Kimberly Miller about the importance of hiring the right people for your […]
1 year ago
Not Your Momma’s Ethics: An Interview with Dr. Kimberly Miller
Ethics is a part of our every day lives. From how we choose to interact with others to the choices w […]
Difficult Employees
1 year ago
Dealing With The Dark Side: How To Handle Your Most Difficult Employees
Every organization has got its own share of good and bad. There are your superstar employees – the […]
X