Cyber Metrics for Agency Execs

Cybermetrics for Agency Execs
Registrations: 21

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Dec 4th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 4th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Dec 4th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Dec 4th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Conveying your cybersecurity plans and needs is one of the most important things you can do. And one of the hardest. Just like in sports, it’s easy to provide metrics on offense but a lot more difficult to quantify the number of points you prevented the other team from obtaining. The Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC) will share some of the best tips and tricks for convincing leadership of the value of your work and the best questions for leadership to ask in order to gain insight into how secure your agency really is.

 


The Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC) is the focal point for cyber threat prevention, protection, response and recovery for the nation’s state, local, tribal, and territorial (SLTT) governments. MS-ISAC membership is free for all SLTT governments as the MS-ISAC is funded by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS). To join MS-ISAC please fill out the application and mention you heard about them through the Justice Clearinghouse.


 

Additional Resources
11 months ago
Clarifying and Understanding Cyber Threats and Actors: An Interview with Stacey Wright
We hear about hacks and attacks in the media all the time but rarely do we hear about who these c […]
1 year ago
Understanding CyberThreats to Your Organization: An Update from Stacey Wright
Is there ever a week where there isn't a report of a hacking? Some major corporation being in […]
1 year ago
Free CyberCrime Resources for the Justice Professional: An Interview with Ben Spear
Law enforcement has always had to adapt to keep up with all the ways criminals break the law. As […]
1 year ago
Infographic: CyberThreat Landscape
Cybersecurity is quickly becoming a top concern for every sector in our country including law enf […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X