Decision Day: Options for Pretrial Management

Decision Day_ Options for Pretrial Management
Registrations: 258

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Thu, Mar 29th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Location (State if U.S.) or Country Name

Justice Domain

I give consent to the Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communication as described in the Privacy Policy below

Pretrial services is undergoing a renaissance, where there is much debate about standards and best practices. Whether you have had a pretrial program for decades or are just discussing starting one, your agency is part of bigger pretrial movement. How can we leverage that voice as a field, focus, or discipline instead of independent groups? Join Chris Williams of Tribridge and Nick Sayner of JusticePoint as they discuss viewpoints in the industry including:

  •         Best practices or just more of the same?  Frustration points, NAPSA Standards, and driving from experience
  •         Outcome measures with common definitions
  •         The “no hands” approach to measurement

Learn how to move from folders, binders, and handwritten case notes to technology that can quantify and aid in the outcomes your agency wants to see. Bring your notebook, questions, and an open mind to hear about what to avoid…and what is possible.

This webinar is sponsored by Microsoft Dynamics and Tribridge, a DXC Technology company, specializing in end-to-end software, services and cloud solutions. The company helps clients in the areas of customer engagement, finance and operations, and human capital management. Tribridge’s industry software and hybrid cloud solutions empower organizations to deliver greater impact to their customers, talent and bottom lines. By registering for this event you hereby authorize the Justice Clearinghouse to share your registration information with our sponsor organization.

Additional Resources
decision making pretrial management
6 months ago
How to Incorporate Pretrial Technology into Your Decision Making Process: An Interview with Chris Williams
Many people have the mistaken idea that "pre-trial services" simply find ways to random […]
decision making planning strategy
6 months ago
Options for PreTrial Management: An Interview with Nick Sayner
Thanks to changing ideology to technology solutions, pretrial services is experiencing extraordin […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X