Demystifying Terrorism: A Critical Examination of Modern Terrorism

Registrations: 11

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Feb 7th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Feb 7th, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Feb 7th, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

The purpose of this course is to present a broad overview of the fundamentals of terrorism. Participants will gain a better understanding of issues pertaining to terrorism. The course is designed for anyone interested in learning more about the basic but fundamental issues surrounding terrorism today. We will examine fundamental components of terrorism such as definitions, typologies, structures, asymmetric warfare – tactics, and some common misconceptions.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X